Religious Studies: Guide

Contains references to journal articles, book reviews and essay collections in all fields of religion. Contains articles in different languages as well as essays, book reviews, etc. Consists of 5 specialized databases.

A wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies

Provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature across disciplines and sources

An international abstracting and indexing tool for research in the humanities and arts

Digital archive containing important scientific journals covering all subjects. Full online access to all registered articles and pictures.

2500 journals covering various academic disciplines

Social Scientific bibliography with references to articles in journals in numerous languages from 1956 onwards.

Dictionaries and reference books from Oxford University Press.

Database of e-handbooks from Oxford University Press. Covers humanities and social sciences subjects.

InfoMedia contains most of the Danish daily and weekly newspapers, trade magazines along with other news sources from 1975 onwards.

Contains full text newspaper articles from foreign newspapers. The oldest articles and reviews are from the 1970s and most articles are from the 1990s and onward.

Online access to the Royal Library's digital collection of newspapers, radio, tv and commercials. All material more than a 100 years old is freely available. Material less than a hundred years old, is accessible through certain computers.

Find and order books from most libraries in Denmark via bibliotek.dk. Also articles from Danish journals and magazines.