ITU Library Service: E-resources

Association for Computing Machinery.
Full text articles about computer science and information technology.

A journal published on behalf of the International Biometric Society. Focuses on the role of statistics and mathematics in the biosciences.

Business Source Complete is an index of economic periodicals from 1886-. It includes author profiles for the 20,000 most cited authors. The database als contains books in full text, reference works and reports etc. Most periodicals are in full text.

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers:
Access to the following: IEEE Transactions on Visualization and Computer Graphics, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence, IEEE Transactions on Software Engineering, IEEE Transactions on Computers.

Access to a number of Danish newspapers and their archives.

Danish news media with articles about Danish IT and telecommunications focusing on strategy, management, competition etc.

The series Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS), including its subseries Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence (LNAI), covers new developments in computer science and information technology research and teaching.

Mandag Morgen is a weekly newsletter (in Danish) providing in-depth analysis of current topics.

SAGE Journals Online provide full text access to more than 400 journals within humanities, business, social science, natural science, medicine and technology.

The Springer periodicals cover topics such as IT, natural sciences and medicine.

Access to journals within the Humanities (224) and Social Sciences (225).