Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ITU e-resources - access via WAYF login soeg.kb.dk
ACM Digital Library
Association for Computing Machinery.
Full text articles about computer science and information technology.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is an index of economic periodicals from 1886-. It includes author profiles for the 20,000 most cited authors. The database als contains books in full text, reference works and reports etc. Most periodicals are in full text.
Search for scientific articles through Google Scholar. Select The Royal Danish Library under 'Library Link' in your settings, and get links directly to full text in the Library system, soeg.kb.dk.
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers:
Access to the following: IEEE Transactions on Visualization and Computer Graphics, IEEE Transactions on Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence, IEEE Transactions on Software Engineering, IEEE Transactions on Computers.
Access to a number of Danish newspapers and their archives.
Lecture Notes in Computer Science
The series Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS), including its subseries Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence (LNAI), covers new developments in computer science and information technology research and teaching.
Mandag Morgen is a weekly newsletter (in Danish) providing in-depth analysis of current topics.
SAGE journals online
SAGE Journals Online provide full text access to more than 400 journals within humanities, business, social science, natural science, medicine and technology.
The Springer periodicals cover topics such as IT, natural sciences and medicine.
Taylor and Francis Online Journals
Access to journals within the Humanities (224) and Social Sciences (225).
Sign up for courses at the Royal Library here.