Slavisk: Håndskrifter

Find litteratur

Slaviske håndskrifter i Det Kongelige Biblioteks samlinger

Gunnar Svane har i en publikation med titlen Slavonic Manuscripts in The Royal Library. A Catalogue (Славянские рукописи в копенгагенской Королевской Библиотеке), udgivet som vol. 4 i Det Kongelige Biblioteks serie: Indsigt. Håndskriftsafdelingens arkivregistraturer, udfærdiget en detaljeret beskrivelse af de 41 slaviske håndskrifter i Det Kongelige Biblioteks samlinger. Teksten er på russisk, men bogen er desuden forsynet med en indledning og et resumé på engelsk. Katalogen er ordnet efter flg. systematik:

  • Teologiske manuskripter (1-17)
  • Lovtekster (18-20)
  • Videnskabelige tekster (21-37)
  • Blandede skrifter (38-41)

Nedenfor følger de vigtigste oplysninger fra listen i følgende rækkefølge:

  • nummer i Gunnar Svanes fortegnelse
  • katalog og katalogsignatur
  • engelsk titel
  • (russisk titel)
  • oprindelsestidspunkt

1.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 2 b - 2
Serbian Tetraevangelion.
(Сербское четвероевангелие).
15th century

2.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 41 b - 2
Croatian Glagolitic Missal.
(Глаголический миссал).
End of 14th century

3.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 137 - 8
Horologion.
(Часослов).
Before 1547?

4.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 10 - 8
Psalter.
(Псалтырь).
Beginning of 17th century

5.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 48 - 8
Horologion.
(Часослов).
16-17th century

6.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 612 - 8
Prayer Book.
(Сборник молитв).
17th century

7.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 611 - 8
Liturgical and Calendar Instructions.
(Литургические и календарные указания).
1613-1614

8.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 47 - 8
Horologion (with a preface by Wawrzyniec Drzewinski).
(Часовник).
Beginning of 17th century

9.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 133 g - 4
Fragment of a Sticherarion with Neumes.
(Фрагмент стихерария с нотами).
1st half of 17th century

10.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 57 - 8
Prayer Book.
(Молитвеник).
17th century

11.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 1714 - 2
Fragment of a Synaxarion (Prologue) for the Month of May.
(Фрагмент синаксария (пролога) на май).
Ca. 1400

12.
Thotts Samling (Baron Thott's Collection): 521 - 4
Menologion for the Months of December, January and March.
(Четьи минеи на месяцы декабрь, январь и март).
16th century

13.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 123 b - 4
Life of Zosima and Savatij.
(Жития Зосимы и Саватия).
End of 16th century?

14.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 336 d - 2
Synodal Papers Concerning the Canonization of Dimitrij Rostovskij.
(Синодальные бумаги в связи с причислением к лику святых Димитиря Ростовского).
18th century

15.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 122 d - 4
Life of the Holy Virgin.
(Житие Богородицы).
18th century

16.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 427 d - 4
Apocryphal Texts.
(Апокрифические тексты).
17th century

17.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 68 c - 4
Apocryphal Texts.
(Апокрифические текстыд).
17th century

18.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 125 y - 2
Czar Aleksej Michajlovic's Code of Law .
(Уложение Алексея Михайловича).
(17th-18th century)

19.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 328 p - 2
Decrees.
(Указы).
End of 18th century

20.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 126 g - 2
Collection of Russian Laws and Decrees of the 17th and 18th Century.
(Сборник русских законов и указов XVII-XVIII вв.).
Ca. middle of 18. century

21.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 327 - 2
A. Kurbskij: History of the Grand Duke of Muscovy.
(А. Курбский: История великого князя московского).
17th century?

22.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 552 c - 4
Texts Concerning the History of Moscow.
(Тексту относительно истории Москвы).
Middle of 17th century

23.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 553 d - 4
Innokentij Gizel': Synopsis.
(Иннокентий Гизель: Синопсис).
End of 17th century

24.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 124 ce - 4
Ludvig Holberg's Church History in Russian Translation.
(Людвиг Гольберг (Holberg), Церковная история в русском переводе).
Beginning of 19th century

25.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 101 m - 2
Dr. Gamel': History of the Arms Factory of Tula (1823).
(Д-р Гамель: История Тульскоя оружейного завода).
1823

26.
Thotts Samling (Baron Thott's Collection): 1104 - 4
Tönnies Fenne's Low German Manual of Spoken Russian.
(Русский разговорник).
1607

27.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 69 - 2
Spelling Book and Reader.
(Букварь и книга для чтения).
17th century?

28.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 176 - 4
Manual of Spoken Russian.
(Русский разговорник).
17th century

29.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 613 - 8
Two Scrolls (stolbcy) with Samples of Handwriting.
(Два столбца с образцами почерка).
17th century

30.
Gammel kongelig Samling (Old Royal Collection): 3557 - 8
Church Slavonic Spelling Book .
(Церковнославянский букварь).
16th-17th century

31.
Gammel kongelig Samling (Old Royal Collection): 2071 - 4
Temler's Illyrian (Serbo-Croatian) Dictionary.
(Иллирический (сербскохорватский) словарь).
1763-1780

32.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 175 - 4
Temler's Note Book.
(Записная книжка Темлера).
End of 18th century

33.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 135 b - 4
Calendar.
(Календарь).
End of 18th century

34.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 49 - 8
Calendar.
(Календарь).
Beginning of 17th century

35.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 295 c - 4
Calendar and Book of Meteorological Prophesies.
(Календарь и метеорологическая гадательная книга).
1756

36.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 245 - 4
Aesop's Fables (translated by A.A. Vinius, 1674).
(Эзоповы басни).
18th century

37.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 76 m - 2
A Courtier's Handbook, 1-300 (Baltasar Gracián: Oráculo manual y Arte de prudencia).
(Придворного человека регула 1-300).
Beginning of 19th century

38.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 147 b - 2
Miscellany Called Synopsis.
(Сборник; названный Синопсис).
1676-1677

39.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 553 c - 4
Miscellany, Mainly Consisting of Historical Texts.
(Сборник, преимущественно исторических текстов).
17th century; 1661 or later

40.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 21 - 8
Miscellany, Mainly Consisting of Homiletic Texts.
(Сборник, преимущественно гомилетического содержания).
17th century

41.
Ny kongelig Samling (New Royal Collection): 212 d - 4
Greek Texts with Church Slavonic Translations.
(Греческие тексты с церковнославянским переводом).
Beginning of 18th century

Translit.ru - hjælp til at skrive kyrillisk

Translit.ru er et smart værktøj som giver dig mulighed for at skrive kyrillisk på dit almindelige tastatur! Du kan definere dit eget translitterationssystem, copy-paste til andre programmer og oversætte til andre sprog.

Østeuropa på KU