logo

E-bøger: Særlige e-bogssamlinger

Why don't you try this ?

Kierkegaard: Samlede Værker. Electronic edition.

Prøv Kierkegaards samlede værker 

Kafkas Werke im WWW

Franz Kafka (1883-1924): Kritische Ausgabe, Schriften und Tagebücher published since 1982- 

Search Kafka's complex body of work for his central themes and to follow their development throughout his writings.

Luthers Werke im WWW

Luthers Werke on the World Wide Web reproduces the Weimar Edition in electronic form. The Weimar Edition, which is regarded as a monumental work in the field of theology and the German language, was first published in 1883 and includes 127 volumes.

Særlige e-bogssamlinger

Her på siden finder du en række særlige e-bogssamlinger.

Du skal være oprettet som bruger på Det Kongelige Bibliotek og være logget på REX for at få adgang.

Patrologia Latina

The Patrologia Latina Database is an electronic version of the first edition of Jacques-Paul Migne's Patrologia Latina, published between 1844 and 1855, and the four volumes of indexes published between 1862 and 1865. The Patrologia Latina comprises the works of the Church Fathers from Tertullian in 200 AD to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216. The database contains the complete Patrologia Latina, including all prefatory material, original texts, critical apparatus and indexes. Migne's column numbers, essential references for scholars, are included.

OECD iLibrary

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books,  papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. It  replaced SourceOECD in July 2010.

OECD iLibrary also contains content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).

English Poetry

The original ground-breaking Chadwyck-Healey collection, English Poetry contains essentially the complete English poetic canon from the 8th century to the early 20th. Over 160,000 poems by more than 1,250 poets are drawn from nearly 4,500 printed sources.

National Socialism, Holocaust,Resistance and Exile 1933-1945

For this database fundamental primary sources on the National Socialist state and the NSDAP, Nazi ideology and propaganda, National Socialist justice and legislation, on resistance and persecution, and annihilation and expulsion in the "Third Reich" have been compiled and digitised.

The approximately 40,000 primary sources

Cookiepolitik (dansk) / Cookie policy (English)